Announced: QS Scholarship Winners |

Announced: QS Scholarship Winners

By Craig O

Updated September 8, 2022 Updated September 8, 2022

As the world’s leading network for careers and education, QS is delighted to offer access to US$7 million worth of scholarships to attendees of QS events. Below, you’ll find a list of this year’s winners and links to more information about each scholarship.

If you're considering a scholarship application and struggling to start your application essay, check out these tips from a successful applicant or this interview with useful advice from a scholarship commitee member here.

2022 scholarship winners

QS Leadership Scholarship

Hannah Zhang

QS Community Scholarship

Shaan Shaan

Constantin Zavvos

2021 scholarship winners

QS Leadership Scholarship

Matthew Lobach

QS Community Scholarship

Fatima Caparros

2020 scholarship winners

QS Leadership Scholarship (US$10,000 value)

Camila Paola Zarate Ospina

QS Community Scholarship (US$2,000 value)

Cindy Huang

Costas Georgiou

Hema Retty

Noah Joseph Ross

Varun Goel


2019 scholarship winners

QS MBA Leadership Scholarship (US$10,000 value)

Krutika Pursnani

QS Community Scholarship (US$2,000 value)

Jason Michael Madison

Danya Sbano

Courtney Welton

Jesse Manders

Jeyeon Chun

We’ll be interviewing each of this year’s scholarship winners shortly. Keep your eyes peeled for exclusive insights into the scholarship application process and how these scholarships will help this year’s recipients achieve their academic dreams.

This article was originally published in July 2019 . It was last updated in September 2022

Want more content like this Register for free site membership to get regular updates and your own personal content feed.

Written by